History | What is the Joint Council? | Leadership | SponsorsWorking Groups | Delegations


Chairperson: M. Peter McPherson, President of APLU

Vice Chairperson: David Merrill, President of USINDO

Executive Director: Bernie Burrola


Executive Committee:

Higher Education Associations

U.S.-Indonesia Society

American Association of Community Colleges

Association of American Universities

Association of Public Land Grant Universities

East-West Center

Institute of International Education

NAFSA: Association of International Educators

World Learning

Indonesian Foundations

Ancora Foundation

Sampoerna Foundation

U.S. Corporations and Foundations

Caterpillar Inc.

ExxonMobil Foundation